Auto Immune is a Grunge band from Darlington formed in 2014. The members are Lance Nixon on guitar and vocals, Tommy Heaney on drums and Mossope Moss on bass.

Their first single on Coastline Records, “Chump” will be released on February 13.

Sign up to the Coastline Records mailing list for news on Auto Immune, including gig listings, record releases, and exclusive discounts.

Next gigs:
February 13, Voodoo Cafe, Darlington. Single launch and music video recording.
Free entry.
Facebook Event
April 9, Teesside University Student Union. The Coastline Records Big Gig.
£10 entry.
Info and Tickets

Facebook page
Youtube channel