Apex is an Indie Pop band from Darlington. The members are Harry Brockbanks (Guitar and vocals), Callum Muxworthy (Lead Guitar) Danny Martin (Bass) and Jonathon Ainsley (Drums).

Their first single on Coastline Records, “You Change The Weather”¬†will be released on April 9 at the Big Gig.

Sign up to the Coastline Records mailing list for news on Apex, including gig listings, record releases, and exclusive discounts.

Next gigs:
April 9, Teesside University Student Union. The Coastline Records Big Gig.
£10 entry.
Info and Tickets

Facebook page
Youtube channel